If you suspect abuse call 1-800-252-5400

Board of Directors

James Bradow – Board President | Ernst & Young

Liz Sweney – Board Vice President | Retired Executive

Stephanie South - State Farm Insurance Agent

Brian Angle - Bank of America

Paola Arbour - Service Now

Raj Asava - Asava Consulting, Inc.

Luann Boggs - bloomfield knoble

Wendy Engibous - Civic Volunteer

Joshua Floren - Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Plano

Tom Fredricks - Emerson Process Management

Debbie Green - Rent-A-Center

Garry Grier - City Bank Texas

Martha Grimm, MD - Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Plano

David Hoffman - Civic Volunteer

Jeff Lang - CECO Environmental Corp.

Steven Lilley - Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Rick McDaniel - McKinney ISD

Mark Patterson – Self Employed

Cal Parsons - Texas Instruments

Ed Record – Hudson Bay Company

Mark Sanderson - Collin County Sheriff’s Office

Diane Seimetz - Launch Agency

Cecilia Smith - Texas Instruments

Frank Stanesic – Retired Executive

Jim Steinmark – Crimson Technology

Toni Sutton - Child Protective Services

Al Valente - Bell & Valente, LLC

Michael Wiggins - Children's Medical Center Plano

giveback childhood web banner
Gala event spotlight for web